Football

TotalEnergies CAF draw date confirmed Stages of the Champions League and Confederation Cup knockouts

The draw for the Quarter-Finals of the 2023/24 TotalEnergies CAF Champions League and TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup will take place on Tuesday, March 12th, 2024 in Cairo, Egypt.

The draw will start with CAF Confederation Cup at 2:00 PM Cairo time (12:00 PM GMT) followed by CAF Champions League at 3:00 PM Cairo time (1:00 PM GMT).

The teams that have qualified for the Quarter-Finals of the TotalEnergies CAF Champions League and TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup have been announced following the completion of the group stage over the weekend.

TotalEnergies CAF Champions League Quarter-Finals Qualified teams are: – Al Ahly (Egypt) – ASEC Mimosas (Cote d’Ivoire) – Mamelodi Sundowns (South Africa) – Atletico Petroleos (Angola) – TP Mazembe (DR Congo) – Simba SC (Tanzania) – Esperance Sportive de Tunis (Tunisia) – Young Africans (Tanzania)

TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup Quarter-Finals Qualified teams are: – USM Alger (Algeria) – Zamalek (Egypt) – Dreams FC (Ghana) – RS Berkane (Morocco) – Modern Future (Egypt) – Abu Salem (Libya) – Rivers United (Nigeria) – Stade Malien (Mali)

Related posts

NEC beat Kyetume to keep promotion hopes alive

admin

FORTEBET DECORATES JINJA, KIYINDI, MBIKKO WITH AMAZING FREEBIES

admin

Emma Kalyowa joins Rwanda’s Kiyovu

admin

Leave a Comment